WTO Ministers today (17 December 2011) adopted Samoa’s and Montenegro’s WTO terms of entry at the 8th Ministerial Conference in Geneva. Samoa will have until 15 June 2012 to ratify its accession package and Montenegro until 31 March 2012. Both countries will become fully-fledged WTO members 30 days after they notify ratification of their respective accession packages to the WTO.